You Aren’t Going to Believe What This Customer Said About Our Bathroom Work

Recently, a client of ours called us back for a new job. After we were finished she left us a review online (scroll to the end of article to see it).  This month we also share ’10 Things to Ask Yourself Before Starting a Bathroom Remodel‘.

ShowerRenovationACA

The Back Story

Two years ago we had completed some interior paintwork for her. Recently, she realized that at some point in the future she was going to be selling her home and that her bathroom had never been updated.

Did you know that the two big things appraisers look at when estimating the value of a home is whether or not the kitchen and bathroom is updated?

BathroomRemodelingAtlantaCurbAppeal 

She called us in to give a quote, which we happily did. Our estimate ended up being half the cost of another bid. The reason we can do this is because Atlanta Curb Appeal is flexible when it comes to the needs or choices of our customers. She decided to pick out her own tile and fixtures and this brought down the price of the job.

Bathtubrenovation2

As in many cases, Atlanta Curb Appeal was able to expand the shower by removing some walls and utilizing some of the unused corner space. The finished product was a bathroom that was substantially larger and considerably more useful.

BathroomRenovation5

This was a very cut and dry job, we did not encounter any challenges. It only took two weeks to complete. To say the client is thrilled is an understatement.

I have used Atlanta Curb Appeal twice now and have been very pleased on both occasions.  My first experience was to remove wallpaper and repaint my home.  Avi’s crew were punctual, respectful of my home and very neat and efficient.  I told him then that when the next project arose he would be my first call.  Needless to say his estimate was almost 1/2 of his competitor.  The next project which was just completed was the complete remodel of my master bath.  Wow, it is so gorgeous.  I liked that he allowed me to purchase all the materials and he quoted me just labor.  He always kept up with me on progress and my satisfaction with the work his sub-contractors were doing.  Never felt like I was alone and he answered any and all questions promptly.  He also uses top quality sub-contractors.  I liked them all and trusted them in my home.  My next project will be an exterior transformation and Avi and Atlanta Curb Appeal will be the only call I make.”

Bathtubtilerenovation  

Check out 10 Things You Need To Consider Before a Bathroom Remodel!

 

Thanks for reading!
Avi Moyal
770-778-1172
Atlanta Curb Appeal
http://www.atlantacurbappeal.com

 

Leave a Reply

